April Devotions

HOPE

Is your hope in something of this world? Is it in the ability of an individual? Is it in something that is material? I cannot answer for you, but you and I both need to look at where we place our hope. Is it something that is reliable? Does it possess the ability to come through with the promises made? I cannot answer for you. You must be truthful with yourself. Being honest with ourselves is the first step in spiritual growth.

That is what the next month’s devotions will cover. Hope. I would love for you to travel with me on this journey, and write me on this subject. This is not just a one person journey, but it is for all who want to take a walk down this road of discovery.

Leave a Reply

