Special Announcement

ANNOUNCEMENT

 

To all my friends.

 

April is quickly approaching. As some of you know, April’s devotions will focus on Hope. I have begun writing the articles on this topic. I will have a new devotion for each day of April. I hope you will experience blessing and spiritual growth as you and I take this journey on the topic of Hope.

 

Starting next week, I will be checking my e-mail on the following days: Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I may check it on other days if I have the time. I am asking you to be patient with me when you send me an e-mail response. I encourage you to continue writing me.  

 

I will notify you when I start teaching the Gospel of John. My teaching on this gospel will be in the form of paragraph study. What I mean by this is the lessons will cover the chapter according to scripture passages. This will done for the purpose dealing with the passage’s focus. I will have a list of the chapter breakdowns later on this week. This will give you an idea of what I mean.

Leave a Reply

