Information on Lessons in John

Dear Friends:

 

I have completed John 1 Lesson 1 Section 1 Parts One and Two. I did not realize that I had not checked for spelling errors. Please excuse this problem in Part 2. I will be publishing these two sections at the end of this coming week. One will be published on Friday, and the next lesson will be published on Sunday. I will be publishing to Daily Thoughts each day.

 

I also discovered that I should shorten the lessons. I made the bad mistake of making this week’s lessons too long. In the future, the lessons will be shorter. Please forgive me for making this week’s lessons too long. You can always read so far, and then leave the rest of the lesson for another time. 

 

Thank you for your patience in this matter. God is blessing me so much in my lesson writing for this blog. It may seem as though I am overwhelmed, but the way the Lord is dealing with me makes my life very simple. I hope you will be blessed by these lessons.

Leave a Reply

