What Do I say?

What do I say? How do I say it? Will I write the right words?

What form should it take? Will it help the soul who reads it?

So many questions come to my mind…with no immediate answers in sight!

It is not about me, but about Him.

I dare not trust my own thoughts and feelings, but I must lean

and depend upon Him…

That is why my words must be filled with His inspiration. With His

anointing. With His hope.

I speak not of myself—but of Him and Him alone!

What shall I say? What shall I write about!

For this is not a playing ground. It is serious business.

I want to write from my heart and His inspiration.

Not the perspiration of my flesh!

Lord, speak to my heart. Tell me what to do

Leave a Reply

