Testimony

When I was eating lunch, I developed a headache. I thought it was because I was hungry. I ate my lunch rather quickly, but the headache got worse! I could not figure out what the headache came from.

After lunch, I went to my nurse about something that would happen on Saturday. I asked her about taking my meds with me tomorrow. I had been invited to a birthday party. It would start the same time I had to take my meds. My nurse told me I could take my meds one hour earlier so I would not have to take any meds with me! What a release! When I found this out, my headache began to ease away.

I had forgotten that God is my Jehovah-jireh—my Provider. He had already made a way for me before I decided to ask for help.

Please God, forgive me for not asking you first.

Leave a Reply

