Fall

I fell on the floor Tuesday of this week. I grabbed my walker, and a woman in her hover round hit me from the front. She slammed her chair into my basket in the front of my walker. I went down on my back. I was sent to the hospital where the took x-rays. Nothing was broken, but I am in pain. I cannot even walk for exercise yet. Hopefully, I will be able to pick up my writing by the weekend or Monday. I hope the pain and aching will be gone by that time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

