Change in Teaching the Gospel of John

I am being led by the Lord to approach the teachings on the Gospel of John in a different way.  I will finish the present chapter using the present method. I probably will not be publishing any more chapters until after the New Year. I solicit your prayers in this new endeavor. I will continue to publish articles on Depression and Daily Thoughts. Thank you for your patience in this matter.

May you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

