Study in the Book of Revelation

For those of you who noticed that I announced that I would be discussing the Book of Revelation, I would like to update you on this. I stopped writing my lessons on this book because I was not sure whether the Lord really wanted me to use what I previously taught, Sometimes the Lord wants to give His children a fresh word. In view of this, I have been praying about it, and the Lord has led me to begin researching the Book of Revelation in a new way, The presentation of the discussion will be nothing like my previous notes. The new presentation will include charts, illustrations and perhaps maps (as the Lord leads me). I am excited about doing this.

In the upcoming days, I will be deleting the present blog and creating a new one. When the new blog is created and available, I will let you know its name and the address, I look forward to sharing with you what the Lord will be revealing to me along with the resources available for your personal use.

Leave a Reply

